How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ds 15 Jul 2019
I had the bet service at cars r us on keystone I’m so excited and everyone is very professional real good people and outstanding customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Robinson 13 Jul 2019
2nd Time buying a car from Cars R Us I love this place great day excellent cars friendly staff and they feed ya Excellent Customer Service
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirl McDaniel 13 Jul 2019
It was great will bring other people, Awesome place to get a new or used cars with low miles. Thank you very happy. Good job
5 rate
Cars.com
Faatin ector 09 Jul 2019
Westyn Riley is the best car saleswoman!!! She made the process so painless.. I appreciate her great customer service. I truly love my new Acura it rides sooo smooth
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 06 Jul 2019
Brandon Kidd was very helpful with the buying process. He made the financing process easy and painless. The dealership has a wide variety of selections.
5 rate
Cars.com
angel Aguilera 01 Jul 2019
The process was smooth. There was a little delay trouble, but it wasn’t the dealerships fault so there is no blame on them. They did everything possible to resolve it and they did. Now I have a Camero SS
5 rate
Cars.com
katherine lemo 29 Jun 2019
Had our work Christmas party . It was an awesome new night and the entertainment was great fun Food is good, don’t expect a 5 star meal but it is good to eat Alcohol has reasonable prices
5 rate
Google
Used car buyer 28 Jun 2019
This is a great place to buy a used car. I had a great experience due to the friendly and informed employees. Buy a car here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emmanuel Cardenas 28 Jun 2019
The staff was great and helped me out so well in purchasing my 2016 ford fusion. The price was great and better than I expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Momma 27 Jun 2019
Service was good and very friendly. I would recommend them to other people looking for a vehicle. Process was a little lengthy but expected when vehicle shopping.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.