How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly Hung 11 Sep 2019
Worth to have this dinner on cruise for 3 hours!!!!! Love the view, food so much!
5 rate
Google
Cierra 31 Jul 2019
Had a great experience with westyn, brandon, and isreal couldnt have been better. They helped with all my questions nd westyn is very kind through the process
5 rate
Cars.com
Mariah whorton 27 Jul 2019
Great service ! Nice cars , I love it must check it out the car I have is way better then I thought I was going to be able to get!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn D 26 Jul 2019
I have gotten 3 great cars from Cars R us and each one was amazing. Israel got me approved with a newer car when no one else could. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a reliable vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Stone 22 Jul 2019
Helpful and efficient. I was able to drive out with my new vehicle the same day.
5 rate
Google
Ds 15 Jul 2019
I had the bet service at cars r us on keystone I’m so excited and everyone is very professional real good people and outstanding customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Robinson 13 Jul 2019
2nd Time buying a car from Cars R Us I love this place great day excellent cars friendly staff and they feed ya Excellent Customer Service
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirl McDaniel 13 Jul 2019
It was great will bring other people, Awesome place to get a new or used cars with low miles. Thank you very happy. Good job
5 rate
Cars.com
Faatin ector 09 Jul 2019
Westyn Riley is the best car saleswoman!!! She made the process so painless.. I appreciate her great customer service. I truly love my new Acura it rides sooo smooth
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 06 Jul 2019
Brandon Kidd was very helpful with the buying process. He made the financing process easy and painless. The dealership has a wide variety of selections.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.