How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl Crocker 20 Oct 2018
I would highly recommend this place to anyone that I know. My wife and I drove 3 hours here and left in a beautiful new RAM!! Jen, our sales woman, made the whole experience painless and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Higgins 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! If you need a new car, go see Chris Poe! He will definitely take care of you! Easiest deal I've ever done for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nstew 15 Oct 2018
Ernest and Kevin did a great job and got us riding same day!!!! We highly recommend coming here if you are needing a newer ride.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry oppong 09 Oct 2018
Great service with Ernest and Chris with helping me find my dream car great service great great great service and I am riding clean now
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnulfo Montalvo 09 Oct 2018
Wonderful Family owned business. Our pool experience with Lone Star Pools and Spas has been First Class. They are very professional, honest and pleasant to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality of our pool and the service they provide. I highly recommend them to be your next pool o...r spa company. A. Montalvo Show more
5 rate
Google
Phil W 29 Sep 2018
Met with Cory through my wife and started talking with him about a certain car. My credit wasn’t great but they got me where I needed to be and took literally 45 mins and we were done. Love the car and would definitely recommend the place to a friend !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pascal Kater 28 Sep 2018
I like cruises. I had a good time!
5 rate
Google
Nathan Strong 27 Sep 2018
Awesome service and a great experience!! Drove off w a new car and an over great experience! Will recommend to all family and friends! Cory and Chris took great care to get me what I wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
imran mirza 26 Sep 2018
Very nice business site indiamart I like this
5 rate
Google
Larry 26 Sep 2018
Stop in to drop brother off to get a car and they ended up working out a deal I couldn’t refuse. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.