How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mel 20 Mar 2019
They were very helpful in the process. While buying a new vehicle can be stressful and lengthy they helped ensure I was taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
loniqua smith 19 Mar 2019
I Had a great experience. The salesmen was excellent. Got approved quickly. I love my new car. I recommend buying a car from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Softballgal34 16 Mar 2019
Alphonso worked hard to get us into the right vehicle. He was easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend CARS R US. We love our Honda Pilot
5 rate
Cars.com
Amber 16 Mar 2019
Mike was great to work with great cars great customer service had no troubles. Tons of options to choose from. Would definitely return to buy another vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
Ms Tiffany 15 Mar 2019
Love love love go go go great car lot good customer service they'll get the deal Done great place to get a great deal!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyra Payton 15 Mar 2019
Alphonso is the best in the business. He was very professional. Took out the time to make sure I got the right car at an affordable payment. I highly recommended CARS R US for your next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luxury Lover 14 Mar 2019
Alphonso, Chris, and Israel was easy to work with. I really love my truck. I would definitely recommend them. I got a nice vehicle at an affordable price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darian 13 Mar 2019
In and out in a hour. They was super great people. They made this process super easy and kept us smiling the whole time. Really great people and great car lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan P 13 Mar 2019
Alphonso is the best , he will take care of you , great customer service , great guy. He will get you in a great car
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor C 11 Mar 2019
These guys were very helpful and happy to answer all of our questions. They were also helpful with offering TV and post it notes to our kids to keep them entertained!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.