How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victor C 11 Mar 2019
These guys were very helpful and happy to answer all of our questions. They were also helpful with offering TV and post it notes to our kids to keep them entertained!
5 rate
Cars.com
Trachell Christie 11 Mar 2019
Pleasant man. Worked hard for us and I didn’t feel hustled. Told him what I wanted and he helped me get it. I really appreciated his service and help
5 rate
Cars.com
Maimoona Farooq 11 Mar 2019
This bestgrade education centre is one of the best one i have seen because the people are so friendly&polite . They actually make an effort to help you. Thank you to them.
5 rate
Google
Cathey Nickell 07 Mar 2019
I’m always happy with the great service and repair work at Meyerland Conoco. They’re fast and reliable. Rick White is the best!
5 rate
Google
Sophia Simpson 07 Mar 2019
The safe was excellent i really am a happy customer.. I will definitely refer customers to this location.. Mike was awsome and funny thank you for your service..
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 05 Mar 2019
I came in nervous and not knowing if I would get approved with a low down payment. Mike and John T really went above and beyond staying late to help me. I rode off in a 2017 Fusion with a down payment under 2K.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike karpy 05 Mar 2019
Excellent service Mike made sure that everything was explained to me very well all the employees was polite and they move at a great paste
5 rate
Cars.com
Zabrina W 04 Mar 2019
Alphonso made this an enjoyable experience. i would recommend Cars R Us to all my family and friends. This place is definitely one of a kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Takiyah 28 Feb 2019
Mike and John T was great they worked with me to get me what I wanted and they are great I will recommend anyone to them
5 rate
Cars.com
Takeela 28 Feb 2019
Cars r us is the place to be , they went beyond there means to help me get into a Audi suv Talking about the hook up ,they get down to business you won’t leave without a new car... cars r us the place to be
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.