How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse Robinson 26 Sep 2018
Went in and met with salesman Corey Smith and Chris. These guys truly have compassion for what they do and getting people in cars. If they didn’t know and answer to a question I asked, they were honest and stated they did not know but would quickly find out the answer and got the right reply b...ack to me. Highly satisfied Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
manish agarwal 23 Sep 2018
Business grow kerna hai tau indiamart ke sath Chalo
5 rate
Google
Anthony Mcclinton 22 Sep 2018
they are awesome great. service and real great service
5 rate
Facebook
amrita Gangadhar 21 Sep 2018
very nice, super fast response
5 rate
Google
Vikas Mehta 19 Sep 2018
Super Site, getting lots of enquiries from national & international buyers.Keep up the good work, Indiamart.
5 rate
Google
Kevin G. 19 Sep 2018
Took my wife in to let her get used to buying cars without my help. Cory did a great job of making her comfortable and not being aggressive. She loves her new car. Thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
MacKenzie Beasley 18 Sep 2018
been having car problems and car searching for some time now! went to cars r us and left satisfied and excited about my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
John D 05 Sep 2018
I highly recommend that anyone interested in purchasing a car to go to Cars R Us. They have such a large variety and the staff is awesome! I had a great experience! Ill definitely be referring all my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandro Correa 01 Sep 2018
Man this guys are awesome thanks to Kevin and Chris you guys are the best 100% everything we talk over the phone was the truth got a clean and nice car for a good price A+++
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.