How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
katherine lemo 29 Jun 2019
Had our work Christmas party . It was an awesome new night and the entertainment was great fun Food is good, don’t expect a 5 star meal but it is good to eat Alcohol has reasonable prices
5 rate
Google
Used car buyer 28 Jun 2019
This is a great place to buy a used car. I had a great experience due to the friendly and informed employees. Buy a car here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emmanuel Cardenas 28 Jun 2019
The staff was great and helped me out so well in purchasing my 2016 ford fusion. The price was great and better than I expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Momma 27 Jun 2019
Service was good and very friendly. I would recommend them to other people looking for a vehicle. Process was a little lengthy but expected when vehicle shopping.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jay 26 Jun 2019
I am extremely pleased with my experience at Cars “R” Us. I am a first time car buyer, and Scott, the salesman, went above and beyond to cater to my needs, wants, and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lloyd Lin 28 May 2019
Slick performance by the talented entertainment crew, fabulous service by the wait staff. From two very impressed kiwi visitors to Sydney ?
5 rate
Google
Mel 20 Mar 2019
They were very helpful in the process. While buying a new vehicle can be stressful and lengthy they helped ensure I was taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
loniqua smith 19 Mar 2019
I Had a great experience. The salesmen was excellent. Got approved quickly. I love my new car. I recommend buying a car from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Gomez 18 Mar 2019
The service here is amazing, gracious and honest. Grateful to have found a place who cares about you before the actual car.
5 rate
Google
Softballgal34 16 Mar 2019
Alphonso worked hard to get us into the right vehicle. He was easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend CARS R US. We love our Honda Pilot
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.