How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Takeela 28 Feb 2019
Cars r us is the place to be , they went beyond there means to help me get into a Audi suv Talking about the hook up ,they get down to business you won’t leave without a new car... cars r us the place to be
5 rate
Cars.com
Breie 28 Feb 2019
Alphonso was a very great representative, he made sure I got the car I really wanted. After working with him and the bank we finally left we a 2017 Kia !!!! Great work
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Happy 26 Feb 2019
I thought I was going to see a small dealership. These guys have over 200 cars. AMAZING SELECTION to choose from! I went there to drive a 2010 ended up driving a 2017!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr Smith 26 Feb 2019
Had a great experience at this place today. Mike hook me up and they played 2 Chainz all day. Looking forward to doing more business with these guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr and Mrs Smith 25 Feb 2019
Great visit with Mike Karpy and the whole staff. They made it work out for us with 2 Chainz playing in the background. Great day
5 rate
Cars.com
April Y 04 Feb 2019
Michael my salesman person was excellent, along also with management and the owner. Management worked extra hard to get me approved. I will be return to purchase again Thank you all
5 rate
Cars.com
David Williams 27 Jan 2019
Fantastic dinner cruise. Great service excellent food and very professional. Highly recommend for a great evening. Will do it again when back in Sydney
5 rate
Google
Gerry D 15 Jan 2019
Friendly People. Professional, and worked hard to get to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 11 Jan 2019
Mike and Chris took good care of me. Chris did a great job with getting good financing. Would certainly repeat and recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 10 Jan 2019
Mike was really helpful! He got us in and out. We are happy with are purchase and will definitely be back, thanks mike and the hole Cars R us team
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.