How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amber 16 Mar 2019
Mike was great to work with great cars great customer service had no troubles. Tons of options to choose from. Would definitely return to buy another vehicle
4 rate
Cars.com
Ms Tiffany 15 Mar 2019
Love love love go go go great car lot good customer service they'll get the deal Done great place to get a great deal!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyra Payton 15 Mar 2019
Alphonso is the best in the business. He was very professional. Took out the time to make sure I got the right car at an affordable payment. I highly recommended CARS R US for your next car purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luxury Lover 14 Mar 2019
Alphonso, Chris, and Israel was easy to work with. I really love my truck. I would definitely recommend them. I got a nice vehicle at an affordable price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darian 13 Mar 2019
In and out in a hour. They was super great people. They made this process super easy and kept us smiling the whole time. Really great people and great car lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan P 13 Mar 2019
Alphonso is the best , he will take care of you , great customer service , great guy. He will get you in a great car
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor C 11 Mar 2019
These guys were very helpful and happy to answer all of our questions. They were also helpful with offering TV and post it notes to our kids to keep them entertained!
5 rate
Cars.com
Trachell Christie 11 Mar 2019
Pleasant man. Worked hard for us and I didn’t feel hustled. Told him what I wanted and he helped me get it. I really appreciated his service and help
5 rate
Cars.com
Maimoona Farooq 11 Mar 2019
This bestgrade education centre is one of the best one i have seen because the people are so friendly&polite . They actually make an effort to help you. Thank you to them.
5 rate
Google
Cathey Nickell 07 Mar 2019
I’m always happy with the great service and repair work at Meyerland Conoco. They’re fast and reliable. Rick White is the best!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.