How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John D 05 Sep 2018
I highly recommend that anyone interested in purchasing a car to go to Cars R Us. They have such a large variety and the staff is awesome! I had a great experience! Ill definitely be referring all my friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandro Correa 01 Sep 2018
Man this guys are awesome thanks to Kevin and Chris you guys are the best 100% everything we talk over the phone was the truth got a clean and nice car for a good price A+++
5 rate
Facebook
Alana Gardner 16 Jun 2018
Great customer service! Polite and very helpful staff! Would recommend to others to purchase cars in the future. Will return in the future to purchase other cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Altman 14 Jun 2018
Great service and superb value. Gino did a great job. Saw the car I wanted one day and was Fring it the next. Thanks Cars r us.
5 rate
Cars.com
ROXSY 13 Jun 2018
HAD A LOT OF NEGATIVE EQUITY ON MY CAR THEY MADE HAPPEN FOR ME. HUMBLE AND EFFICIENT. EVERYONE IS AMAZING THEY KEPT TRYING TO GET IT DONE FOR ME. ASK FOR GINO !
5 rate
Cars.com
Erika Crosby 13 Jun 2018
My name is Erika Crosby, me and my fiancé worked with Gino he made a deal come through he was Excellent to work with. Thanks!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TC 26 May 2018
Got a great price on a hard to find car. Smooth process. Great customer service. They hunted around and found me a terrific financing rate for me. Better than my bank was offering.
4 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Forshey 12 May 2018
Vacation in a cup is the truth! What a great time complete with tiki bar and tasty smoothies - thanks Maui Wow!
5 rate
Google
Tim & John Indy 28 Apr 2018
I worked with Gino, Mahdi and Dina, what a great experience. I have credit issues and these guys are the only ones that could get it done . We are so happy with our new Jeep Renegade Latitude. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 28 Mar 2018
Very happy with the results. By the time I got there, they had a deposit on the truck, but they had a pretty good selection anyway. Nice people to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.