How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kerri Adkins 17 Mar 2018
Gino was very nice, professional and helpful going over a vehicle with me over the phone before we drove 3hrs to test drive it. When we arrived he had the vehicle ready and all cleaned up for us with brand new brakes. The finance process was quick and easy. We will definitely be purchasing another v...ehicle from here. Thanks Gino!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Teacher 24 Jan 2018
I shopped for cars online then I called Cars R Us. They were able to help me with Finance before I even came into the store. I Made my appointment, great experience. ASK FOR JJ GREAT SALESMAN. ¿¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Maritza Rodriguez 22 Apr 2017
Purchased a Tahoe 2011 from this dealer. Everyone was very friendly and answered all of our questions. If you need a vehicle ask for the BIG DOG!
5 rate
Cars.com
javion parker 17 Mar 2017
GREAT PEOPLE YOU SHOULD GO SEE THEM NOWW....LOVE MY NEW CAR C
5 rate
Cars.com
Daisy 02 Mar 2017
Gino was awesome to us! The insight and help in looking for a cechile was made easier by Gino. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa and Donna 05 Jan 2017
My sister needed a vehicle when her own car was in need of high cost repairs. I accompanied her to this Dealership with my guards up since most car dealers take advantage of women. Typically I do not trust car salesman BUT this dealership is an entire different type of "animal"! I was so impressed b...y their service, their honesty and their commitment to providing my sister with the best deal available. The arrangement was fair and they did everything they promise to do. Seriously, they will have my business and I will refer people to them as long as they keep up their integrity! My sister loves her car and the payments are very reasonable! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tomorrow Rose 29 Sep 2016
i was really impressed by the dedication that my salesman Joaquin showed throughout my buying process. I am in an active bankruptcy. I was terrified that I would never find a good quality vehicle. Boy was I wrong! The dealership is impeccable! Service impeccable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darian 19 Sep 2016
They Are A Great Car Dealer. Give me all the help I need and got me into a brand new vehicle . I can't thank them enough !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paulette 16 Sep 2016
This guy might absolutely be the best salesperson in the industry. He's hard working and competent. I'm gonna tell all my friends to come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Wilson 25 Mar 2016
I bought a 2010 Chevy Cobalt from them and I love my car. Sales people and management are cool people to work with and I would highly recommend the to friends and fam!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.