How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phil W 29 Sep 2018
Met with Cory through my wife and started talking with him about a certain car. My credit wasn’t great but they got me where I needed to be and took literally 45 mins and we were done. Love the car and would definitely recommend the place to a friend !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil W 29 Sep 2018
Met with Cory through my wife and started talking with him about a certain car. My credit wasn’t great but they got me where I needed to be and took literally 45 mins and we were done. Love the car and would definitely recommend the place to a friend !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pascal Kater 28 Sep 2018
I like cruises. I had a good time!
5 rate
Google
Nathan Strong 27 Sep 2018
Awesome service and a great experience!! Drove off w a new car and an over great experience! Will recommend to all family and friends! Cory and Chris took great care to get me what I wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 26 Sep 2018
Stop in to drop brother off to get a car and they ended up working out a deal I couldn’t refuse. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Robinson 26 Sep 2018
Went in and met with salesman Corey Smith and Chris. These guys truly have compassion for what they do and getting people in cars. If they didn’t know and answer to a question I asked, they were honest and stated they did not know but would quickly find out the answer and got the right reply back ...to me. Highly satisfied Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
imran mirza 26 Sep 2018
Very nice business site indiamart I like this
5 rate
Google
Larry 26 Sep 2018
Stop in to drop brother off to get a car and they ended up working out a deal I couldn’t refuse. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Robinson 26 Sep 2018
Went in and met with salesman Corey Smith and Chris. These guys truly have compassion for what they do and getting people in cars. If they didn’t know and answer to a question I asked, they were honest and stated they did not know but would quickly find out the answer and got the right reply back ...to me. Highly satisfied Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kaitelyn Freeman 25 Sep 2018
Have used these quys twice now and both times they haven't disappointed. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.