How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April Y 04 Feb 2019
Michael my salesman person was excellent, along also with management and the owner. Management worked extra hard to get me approved. I will be return to purchase again Thank you all
5 rate
Cars.com
David Williams 27 Jan 2019
Fantastic dinner cruise. Great service excellent food and very professional. Highly recommend for a great evening. Will do it again when back in Sydney
5 rate
Google
Gerry D 15 Jan 2019
Friendly People. Professional, and worked hard to get to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 11 Jan 2019
Mike and Chris took good care of me. Chris did a great job with getting good financing. Would certainly repeat and recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 10 Jan 2019
Mike was really helpful! He got us in and out. We are happy with are purchase and will definitely be back, thanks mike and the hole Cars R us team
5 rate
Cars.com
Umar 04 Jan 2019
Great and service nice cars i would recommend anyone that need a car the guys are great and the cats are two.check it out.u love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris and Mike 28 Dec 2018
Very convenient and fast. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns. Nice selection of cars. Have all your paperwork in order and insurance ready if your serious about purchase. Will definitely recommend to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 28 Dec 2018
My car broke down on Christmas Eve and my repair shop (not this place) told me I needed a complete engine rebuild that was going to cost at least $5k. My old car was 13 years old with 213000 miles on it. I decided to purchase a used car rather than repair my old one, but didn't want to compromise ...on quality and also didn't want to get gouged to death by price. After spending literally half a day of research and digging online I found this place had a Dodge Charger that they had acquired with 12k miles on it with a reasonably priced $18k price tag. Went in the next morning and got the 411 along with inspected everything in detail myself, because it seemed too good to be true. But it was the real deal. Walked out a few hours later with the key and ownership of the car. There were no hassles, no strong-arming, no in-your-face sales tactics. It was a relaxed and calm environment and I never once felt like I was being forced to do anything I was uncomfortable doing. I even got to chat with the owner. They have a great selection of cars and they all look to be in great condition and working order. Not a big fan of the location, but they're going to be opening up a second location up in the Carmel area. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nick 28 Dec 2018
My car broke down on Christmas Eve and my repair shop (not this place) told me I needed a complete engine rebuild that was going to cost at least $5k. My old car was 13 years old with 213000 miles on it. I decided to purchase a used car rather than repair my old one, but didn't want to compromise ...on quality and also didn't want to get gouged to death by price. After spending literally half a day of research and digging online I found this place had a Dodge Charger that they had acquired with 12k miles on it with a reasonably priced $18k price tag. Went in the next morning and got the 411 along with inspected everything in detail myself, because it seemed too good to be true. But it was the real deal. Walked out a few hours later with the key and ownership of the car. There were no hassles, no strong-arming, no in-your-face sales tactics. It was a relaxed and calm environment and I never once felt like I was being forced to do anything I was uncomfortable doing. I even got to chat with the owner. They have a great selection of cars and they all look to be in great condition and working order. Not a big fan of the location, but they're going to be opening up a second location up in the Carmel area. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carl Crocker 20 Oct 2018
I would highly recommend this place to anyone that I know. My wife and I drove 3 hours here and left in a beautiful new RAM!! Jen, our sales woman, made the whole experience painless and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.