How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April Y 04 Feb 2019
Michael my salesman person was excellent, along also with management and the owner. Management worked extra hard to get me approved. I will be return to purchase again Thank you all
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerry D 15 Jan 2019
Friendly People. Professional, and worked hard to get to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 11 Jan 2019
Mike and Chris took good care of me. Chris did a great job with getting good financing. Would certainly repeat and recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 10 Jan 2019
Mike was really helpful! He got us in and out. We are happy with are purchase and will definitely be back, thanks mike and the hole Cars R us team
5 rate
Cars.com
Umar 04 Jan 2019
Great and service nice cars i would recommend anyone that need a car the guys are great and the cats are two.check it out.u love it
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris and Mike 28 Dec 2018
Very convenient and fast. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns. Nice selection of cars. Have all your paperwork in order and insurance ready if your serious about purchase. Will definitely recommend to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl Crocker 20 Oct 2018
I would highly recommend this place to anyone that I know. My wife and I drove 3 hours here and left in a beautiful new RAM!! Jen, our sales woman, made the whole experience painless and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Higgins 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! If you need a new car, go see Chris Poe! He will definitely take care of you! Easiest deal I've ever done for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Higgins 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! If you need a new car, go see Chris Poe! He will definitely take care of you! Easiest deal I've ever done for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nstew 15 Oct 2018
Ernest and Kevin did a great job and got us riding same day!!!! We highly recommend coming here if you are needing a newer ride.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.