How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darian 13 Mar 2019
In and out in a hour. They was super great people. They made this process super easy and kept us smiling the whole time. Really great people and great car lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
angel Aguilera 01 Jul 2019
The process was smooth. There was a little delay trouble, but it wasn’t the dealerships fault so there is no blame on them. They did everything possible to resolve it and they did. Now I have a Camero SS
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris and Mike 28 Dec 2018
Very convenient and fast. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns. Nice selection of cars. Have all your paperwork in order and insurance ready if your serious about purchase. Will definitely recommend to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Gerry D 15 Jan 2019
Friendly People. Professional, and worked hard to get to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Higgins 17 Oct 2018
Great experience! If you need a new car, go see Chris Poe! He will definitely take care of you! Easiest deal I've ever done for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil W 29 Sep 2018
Met with Cory through my wife and started talking with him about a certain car. My credit wasn’t great but they got me where I needed to be and took literally 45 mins and we were done. Love the car and would definitely recommend the place to a friend !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 26 Sep 2018
Stop in to drop brother off to get a car and they ended up working out a deal I couldn’t refuse. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesse Robinson 26 Sep 2018
Went in and met with salesman Corey Smith and Chris. These guys truly have compassion for what they do and getting people in cars. If they didn’t know and answer to a question I asked, they were honest and stated they did not know but would quickly find out the answer and got the right reply back ...to me. Highly satisfied Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Faatin ector 09 Jul 2019
Westyn Riley is the best car saleswoman!!! She made the process so painless.. I appreciate her great customer service. I truly love my new Acura it rides sooo smooth
5 rate
Cars.com
Alana Gardner 16 Jun 2018
Great customer service! Polite and very helpful staff! Would recommend to others to purchase cars in the future. Will return in the future to purchase other cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.