How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cars R Us is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alana Gardner 16 Jun 2018
Great customer service! Polite and very helpful staff! Would recommend to others to purchase cars in the future. Will return in the future to purchase other cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Mcclinton 22 Sep 2018
they are awesome great. service and real great service
5 rate
Facebook
Alejandro Correa 01 Sep 2018
Man this guys are awesome thanks to Kevin and Chris you guys are the best 100% everything we talk over the phone was the truth got a clean and nice car for a good price A+++
5 rate
Facebook
Kerri Adkins 17 Mar 2018
Gino was very nice, professional and helpful going over a vehicle with me over the phone before we drove 3hrs to test drive it. When we arrived he had the vehicle ready and all cleaned up for us with brand new brakes. The finance process was quick and easy. We will definitely be purchasing another v...ehicle from here. Thanks Gino!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Carl Crocker 20 Oct 2018
I would highly recommend this place to anyone that I know. My wife and I drove 3 hours here and left in a beautiful new RAM!! Jen, our sales woman, made the whole experience painless and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tomorrow Rose 29 Sep 2016
i was really impressed by the dedication that my salesman Joaquin showed throughout my buying process. I am in an active bankruptcy. I was terrified that I would never find a good quality vehicle. Boy was I wrong! The dealership is impeccable! Service impeccable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Darian 19 Sep 2016
They Are A Great Car Dealer. Give me all the help I need and got me into a brand new vehicle . I can't thank them enough !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paulette 16 Sep 2016
This guy might absolutely be the best salesperson in the industry. He's hard working and competent. I'm gonna tell all my friends to come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Wilson 25 Mar 2016
I bought a 2010 Chevy Cobalt from them and I love my car. Sales people and management are cool people to work with and I would highly recommend the to friends and fam!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel 05 Feb 2016
This is the second truck that we bought from this dealership. They treat you like family and you feel really welcome there. Plus I really appreciate that they hold the truck for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.